Status Update

ANC remains open only to family pass holders during the Memorial Day weekend. You must be in possession of a both a face covering and a valid family pass to enter. Access is for gravesite visitation only, no touring.

Published on Friday, May 15, 2020 read more ...

Philippine Insurrection Medal of Honor Recipients

Click on an individual's name to learn more about their history and military service.

Branch of Service Name Grave
U.S. Army Batson, Matthew Arlington 2-3604-WS
U.S. Army Bell, James Franklin 3-1735-A
U.S. Army Birkhimer, William Edward 7-1-339-340
U.S. Army Byrne, Bernard Albert 1-707
U.S. Army Cecil, Joseph Samuel 6-5718
U.S. Army Condon, Clarence Melville 2-3834
U.S. Army Ferguson, Arthur Medworth 3-4016
U.S. Marine Corps Forsterer, Bruno Albert 53-2757
U.S. Army Greer, Allen James 1-701-B
U.S. Army Henderson, Joseph 20-50042
U.S. Marine Corps Hulbert, Henry Lewis 3-4309
U.S. Army Johnston, Gordon 7-10092
U.S. Army Kennedy, John Thomas 7-10076
U.S. Army Kilbourne, Charles Evans Jr. 3-1705
U.S. Army Maclay, William Palmer 7-9008-F-ES
U.S. Army McConnell, James B. 7-8317
U.S. Army McGrath, Hugh Jocelyn 1-315
U.S. Army Miller, Archie 1-300-A
U.S. Army Porter, David Dixon 2-3479
U.S. Army Quinn, Peter H. 6-9749-SH
U.S. Army Sage, William Hampden 2-913
U.S. Army Shaw, George Clymer 3-4247
U.S. Army Stewart, George Evans 2-3408-A
U.S. Navy Thordson, William George 1-69-W